Casablanca Licht GmbH
 

Statement

Since 1980 experience, quality, innovation and design are the foundation of Casablanca Leuchten. All employees of the family business under the direction of Dieter K. Weis and Jeremy Weis make sure this tradition continues.

Casablance Tradition Statement

Beginning

From the beginning on we specialized in hand-blown glass luminaires. Despite the focus on glass, we also manufacture contemporary luminaire designs with other materials like handmade ceramic and environmentally friendly 3D printed biomaterials.

Casablance Tradition Beginning

Glass

Our glasses are handcrafted by glassmakers in the old tradition. The sophisticated manufacturing process gives each glass its own character. Hand-blown glass is a valuable, handcrafted, unique item.

Casablance Tradition Glass

Metal

Our metal parts and accessories are made in German workshops. This ensures quality, flexibility and short distances. For us „Made in Germany“ stands for manufacturing and quality assurance by experienced employees in Germany.

Casablance Tradition Metal

Light

Casablanca luminaires can be found at selected luminaire stores, interior designers and lighting planners. A showroom with presentation of all models is located at our companies site in Dreieich near Frankfurt.

Casablance Tradition Light

Casablanca Licht GmbH
 

Statement

Erfahrung, Qualität, Innovation und Design sind das Fundament von Casablanca Leuchten seit 1980 – hierfür stehen alle Mitarbeiter/innen des Familienunternehmens unter Leitung von Dieter K. Weis und Jeremy Weis.

Casablance Tradition Statement

Anfang

Von Anfang an spezialisierten wir uns auf das Thema Glasleuchten aus handwerklicher Fertigung. Trotz Fokus auf das Material mundgeblasenes Glas fertigen wir auch mit anderen Materialien zeitgemäßes Leuchtendesign; etwa mit handwerklicher Keramik oder umweltschonender 3D-Druck aus Biomaterialien.

Casablance Tradition Beginning

Glas

Unsere Gläser werden von Glasmachern nach alter Tradition handwerklich hergestellt. Durch den anspruchsvollen Herstellungsprozess erlangt jedes Glas seinen eigenen Charakter. Mundgeblasenes Glas ist ein wertvolles, kunsthandwerklich gefertigtes Unikat.

Casablance Tradition Glass

Metall

Unsere Metallteile und Zubehör stammen aus deutscher Manufakturfertigung. Das gewährleistet Qualität, Flexibilität und kurze Wege. „Made in Germany“ steht bei uns für Fertigung und Qualitätssicherung durch erfahrene Mitarbeiter in Deutschland.

Casablance Tradition Metal

Licht

Casablanca Leuchten finden Sie im ausgewählten Leuchtenfachhandel, bei Inneneinrichtern und Lichtplanern. An unserem Firmenstandort in Dreieich nahe Frankfurt steht ein Showroom mit Präsentation aller Modelle zur Verfügung.

Casablance Tradition Light