Casablanca Licht GmbH

Ceiling Luminaires

Ceiling lights are the essential light source of any room. Just like in nature, ceiling lights provide light from above and create a natural feeling of brightness. Therefore, there is hardly any room that does not have ceiling lighting. Casablanca LICHT ceiling lights provide pleasant ceiling lighting in living rooms of any kind.

Types and applications

When choosing the right ceiling light, the spatial conditions and the purpose of the room must be taken into account.

Whether bright general light, glare-free indirect light or atmospheric light accents - in the Casablanca Licht ceiling light program there is a lighting solution for almost every purpose.

Ceiling Light by Casablanca

Quality & Assembly

Due to the high-quality workmanship and materials that stand the test of time, such as mouth-blown glass and hand-brushed or lacquered aluminum, you will enjoy a Casablanca Licht ceiling light for a long time.

Our ceiling lights are also easy to assemble and offer the hassle-free replacement option of LED bulbs.

Ceiling Lighting

In our range of ceiling lights you will find lighting solutions for every lighting requirement: Modern design lights for the living room, glare-free lights for the bedroom, flat surface-mounted ceiling lights for hallways or bathrooms, bright ceiling lights for the home office or small lights for the guest toilet. Casablanca ceiling lights are characterized by high-quality materials and quality made in Germany.

Need Help?


We are here to help


Our Professional and Knowledgeable Staff is always available to answer any questions you may have.

Casablanca Licht GmbH

Deckenleuchten

Deckenleuchten sind die essentielle Lichtquelle jedes Raumes. Wie in der Natur sorgen Deckenleuchten für Licht von oben und erzeugen durch ein natürliches Gefühl von Helligkeit. Daher gibt es kaum einen Raum der keine Deckenbeleuchtung aufweist. Casablanca LICHT Deckenleuchten sorgen für angenehmes Deckenlicht in Wohnräumen jeder Art.

Arten und Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Bei der Wahl der richtigen Deckenleuchte sind die räumlichen Gegebenheiten und der Zweck des Raumes zu beachten.

Ob helles Allgemeinlicht, blendfreies indirektes Licht oder atmosphärische Lichtakzente - im Casablanca Licht Deckenleuchtenprogramm findet sich für fast jeden Zweck eine Lichtlösung.

Ceiling Light by Casablanca

Qualität & Montage

Durch die hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Zeit überdauernde Materialien wie mundgeblasenes Glas und handgebürstetes oder lackiertes Aluminium werden Sie lange an einer Casablanca Licht Deckenleuchte Freude haben.

Unsere Deckenleuchten sind zudem einfach zu montieren und bieten die problemlose Austauschmöglichkeit von LED-Leuchtmitteln.

Deckenleuchten

In unseren Deckenleuchten Sortiment finden Sie für jede Beleuchtungsanforderung Lichtlösungen: Moderne Designleuchten für das Wohnzimmer, Blendfreie Leuchten für das Schlafzimmer, flache Deckenaufbau-Leuchten für Flure oder Badezimmer, lichtstarke Deckenleuchten fürs Homeoffice oder kleine Leuchten für das Gäste-WC. Casablanca Deckenleuchten zeichnen sich durch hochwertige Materialien und Qualität made in Germany aus.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?


Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung


Unsere langjährigen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter