Casablanca Licht GmbH

Wall Luminaires

Wall sconces have always been the lighting of choice for creating atmosphere in the room. When the sun has set outside, also the artificial light in the room should not be primarily generated from above. With our wall lights we offer a wide selection for almost every application.

Diffused General Light
Diffused General Light
Construction small luminaires for narrow areas
Construction small luminaires for narrow areas
Lens Focused Light
Lens Focused Light

Light Effects and Application Possibilities

Each of our wall sconce models has its own charm and purpose. Choosing the right wall lamp depends on the place of use and the desired lighting effect:

Glare-Free Indirect Light
Glare-Free Indirect Light
Radiant effects for exciting illumination
Radiant effects for exciting illumination

Quality & Mounting

All Casablanca Licht wall sconces are "made in Germany“. Since the establishment of the company we value high quality materials and manual workmanship through experienced professionals. Our wall lights are easy to assemble and the light sources can always be replaced.

Wall Luminaires

Our product range offers wall sconces with a wide variety of designs and lighting effects: Whether you are looking for glass wall lights for diffuse general lighting, aluminum wall lights with indirect glare-free light, modern wall lighting with up & down light, flat wall lights for narrow hallways or stairways, adjustable reading lights or wall lights with special lighting effects like aureolas / coronas.

Need Help?


We are here to help


Our Professional and Knowledgeable Staff is always available to answer any questions you may have.

Casablanca Licht GmbH

Wandleuchten

Wandleuchten sind seit jeher die Beleuchtung der Wahl für Atmosphäre im Raum. Wenn die Sonne draußen untergegangen ist sollte auch das Kunstlicht im Raum nicht primär von oben erzeugt werden. Mit unseren Wandleuchten bieten wir eine große Auswahl für fast jeden Einsatzbereich.

Diffused General Light
Diffuses Allgemeinlicht
Construction small luminaires for narrow areas
Baukleine Leuchten für enge Bereiche
Lens Focused Light
Linsengebündeltes Licht

Lichteffekte und Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Jedes unserer Wandleuchten-Modelle hat seinen eigenen Charm und Zweck. Die Wahl der für Sie richtigen Wandleuchte kommt auf den Einsatzort und den gewünschten Lichteffekt an:

Glare-Free Indirect Light
Blendfreies indirektes Licht
Radiant effects for exciting illumination
Strahlenkranz für spannende Lichtszenen

Qualität & Montage

Alle Casablanca Licht Wandleuchten sind „made in Germany“, wir legen seit Firmengründung Wert auf edle Materialien und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Unsere Wandleuchten sind einfach montierbar und die Lichtquellen können stets ausgestauscht werden.

Wandleuchten

Unser Produktprogramm bietet Ihnen Wandleuchten mit unterschiedlichsten Designs und Lichteffekten: Ob Glaswandleuchten für diffuse Allgemeinbeleuchtung, Aluminium-Wandleuchten mit indirektem blendfreien Licht, moderne Wandbeleuchtung mit up & down Licht, besondere flache Wandleuchten für enge Flure oder Treppenaufgänge, verstellbare Leseleuchten oder Wandleuchten mit Lichteffekten wie einem Lichtstrahlenkranz.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?


Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung


Unsere langjährigen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter