Casablanca Licht GmbH

Dieter K. Weis

Initially working as a photographer and photo designer, Dieter K. Weis has been designing luminaires since 1975. In keeping with the principle of »form follows function«, every luminaire he creates is designed to best serve the purpose of light.
Dieter K. Weis
Michael Raasch

Michael Raasch

Driven by a search for essential and surprisingly simple solutions, designer Michael Raasch creates a high-quality, harmonious collection of luminaires. These products complement and reference each other so that they are ideally suited to be used as an ensemble.

Jordi López Aguiló

Designer and architect Jordi López Aguiló works in various fields ranging from furniture to lighting and spatial design. With simple and clean forms, his work transforms common materials into expressive, emotional, and timeless pieces.
Jordi López Aguiló

Casablanca Licht GmbH

Dieter K. Weis

Zunächst tätig als Fotograf und Fotodesigner, gestaltet Dieter K. Weis seit 1975 Leuchten. Gemäß dem Prinzip »Form folgt Funktion« gilt für ihn, dass die Leuchtenform unweigerlich dem Licht dienen muss.
Dieter K. Weis
Michael Raasch

Michael Raasch

Auf der Suche nach dem Essenziellen und überraschend einfachen Lösungen gestaltet Designer Michael Raasch hochwertige und stimmige Leuchtenkollektionen, in der alle Elemente eine Handschrift tragen und sich wunderbar miteinander kombinieren lassen.

Jordi López Aguiló

Jordi López Aguiló arbeitet als Designer und Architekt in verschiedenen Bereichen angefangen von Möbeln bis zu Leuchten und Raumgestaltung. Mit einfachen und klaren Formen transformieren seine Arbeiten gängige Materialien in ausdrucksstarke, emotionale und zeitlose Produkte.
Jordi López Aguiló