Casablanca Licht GmbH

Table Luminaires

Table lamps are the ideal complementary lighting for the living room, bedroom and home office. Whether for reading on the nightstand, for working at the desk or for ambient lighting on the sideboard - Casablanca Licht offers the right table lamp for every purpose.

Construction & Stability

Our table lamps are characterized by high-quality workmanship and carefully thought out design: A safe and stable stand is achieved through a solid construction using the materials aluminum and steel and often cast foot weights.

Ready out of the box & Switches/Dimmers

Ready to use: Casablanca table luminaires are coming ready to use. All you have to do is to attach the shade and plug the light in. All table luminaires are equipped with a hand switch on the cable. Optionally an LED-capable hand dimmer can be selected for almost every model. We build our table lights with sockets, this allows easy LED bulb replacement.

Table Lamps

Whether as an ambient light on the sideboard, bedside lamp or work lamp on the desk: Casablanca table lamps are united by a timeless modern design, excellent quality through manufacturing in Germany, a stable stand through solid feet and premium appearance through mouth-blown glass and other high-quality materials.

Need Help?


We are here to help


Our Professional and Knowledgeable Staff is always available to answer any questions you may have.

Casablanca Licht GmbH

Tischleuchten

Tischleuchten sind die ideale Licht-Ergänzung für Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Home-Office. Ob zum Lesen auf dem Nachttisch, zum Arbeiten am Schreibtisch oder als Ambiente-Beleuchtung auf dem Sideboard - Casablanca Licht bietet Ihnen die richtige Tischleuchte für jeden Zweck.

Standfestigkeit & Stabilität

Unsere Tischleuchten zeichnen sich durch hochwertige Verarbeitung und durchdachte Konstruktion aus: Ein sicherer und stabiler Stand wird durch eine massive Bauweise mit den Werkstoffen Aluminium und Stahl sowie teilweise Guss-Fußbeschwerungen erreicht.

Sofort einsatzbereit & Schaltbar/Dimmbar

Einfach anschließen: Casablanca Licht Tischleuchten sind anschlussfertig. Sie müssen lediglich den Schirm befestigen und die Leuchte einsteckern. Im Standard sind alle Tischleuchten mit einem Handschalter am Kabel ausgestattet. Optional ist bei fast jedem Modell ein LED-fähiger Handdimmer als Alternative wählbar. Wir bauen unsere Tischleuchten mit Fassungen, dies erlaubt den problemlosen LED-Leuchtmittel-Tausch.

Tischleuchten

Ob als Ambienteleuchte auf dem Sideboard, Nachttischleuchte oder Arbeitsleuchte auf dem Schreibtisch: Casablanca Tischleuchten eint ein zeitlos modernes Design, hervorragende Qualität durch Fertigung in Deutschland, ein stabiler Stand durch massive Füße und edle Anmutung durch mundgeblasenes Glas und weitere hochwertige Materialien.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?


Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung


Unsere langjährigen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne weiter